⠀Avda. Alonso Zumaeta #1883. La Calera.⠀⠀ ⠀33 2 226 196⠀⠀⠀contacto@becarb.cl
⠀Avda. Alonso Zumaeta #1883. La Calera.⠀⠀ ⠀33 2 226 196⠀⠀⠀contacto@becarb.cl
Nuestros queridos profesores...

Cuerpo Docente

Docentes

Jaime Bahamondes

Educación Básica
jbahamondes@becarb.cl

Marisel Donoso

Educación Básica
mdonoso@becarb.cl

Alejandra López

Educación Básica
alopez@becarb.cl

Alejandra Órdenes

Educación Básica
aordenes@becarb.cl

Katherine Eltit

Educación Básica
keltit@becarb.cl

Sofía Muñoz

Educación Básica
smunoz@becarb.cl

Andrea Mizala

Educación Básica
amizala@becarb.cl

Ayeda García

Educación Básica
agarcia@becarb.cl

Claudia Sotomayor

Educación Básica
csotomayor@becarb.cl

Sofía Órdenes

Educación Básica
sordenes@becarb.cl

Georgina Zamora

Educación Básica
gzamora@becarb.cl

Yilians Zamora

Ciencias
yzamora@becarb.cl

Nubia Contador

Ciencias
ncontador@becarb.cl

Sebastián Silva

Educación Física
ssilva@becarb.cl

Giselle Fermandois

Educación Física
gfermandois@becarb.cl

Javier Romero

Educación Física
jromero@becarb.cl

Hernán Arancibia

Educación Física
harancibia@becarb.cl

Maritza Cartes

Educadora de Párvulos
mcartes@becarb.cl

Katherine Tapia

Educadora de Párvulos
ktapia@becarb.cl

Stephanie Stark

Educadora Diferencial
sstark@becarb.cl

Jasna Rojas

Educadora Diferencial
jrojas@becarb.cl

Nattalye Tolosa

Educadora Diferencial
ntolosa@becarb.cl

Elia Zamora

Educadora Diferencial
ezamora@becarb.cl

Myriam Solís

Filosofía
msolis@becarb.cl

Fabián Vargas

Física
fvargas@becarb.cl

Cinthya Gallardo

Historia
cgallardo@becarb.cl

Gerardo Torres

Historia
gtorres@becarb.cl

Carla Arancibia

Historia
carancibia@becarb.cl

Oliver Oyanedel

Historia
ooyanedel@becarb.cl

Marcelo Orellana

Historia
morellana@becarb.cl

Macarena Valencia

Inglés
mvalencia@becarb.cl

Giannina Herrera

Inglés
gherrera@becarb.cl

Francisca Riquelme

Inglés
friquelme@becarb.cl

Daniel Palacios

Inglés
dpalacios@becarb.cl

Valeria Cárcamo

Lenguaje
vcarcamo@becarb.cl

Patricia Jil

Lenguaje
pjil@becarb.cl

María Villalón

Lenguaje
mvillalon@becarb.cl

Paulina Golott

Matemática
pgolott@becarb.cl

Gonzálo Tapia

Matemática
gtapia@becarb.cl

Elson Araya

Matemática
earaya@becarb.cl

Iván Zamora

Matemática
izamora@becarb.cl

Valentina Urzúa

Matemática
vurzua@becarb.cl

Kalinka Mena

Música
kmena@becarb.cl

Mónica Flores

Párvulos
mflores@becarb.cl

Oriana Rodríguez

Párvulos
orodriguez@becarb.cl

Tania Cortés

Párvulos
tcortes@becarb.cl

Danko Vilches

Quimica
dvilches@becarb.cl

Bernarda Silva

Religión
bsilva@becarb.cl

Yaricsa Ibarra

Tecnología
yibarra@becarb.cl

Raúl Serón

Tecnología
rseron@becarb.cl

Katherine Garrido

Educadora Diferencial

Vanesa Guerrero

Educadora Diferencial

Jenifer Quezada

Educadora Diferencial

Asistentes de la Educación

Karina Neira

Asistente de Aula

Melanie Cabreras

Asistente de Aula

Pamela Báez

Asistente de Aula

Sara Latoja

Asistente de Aula

Miriam Zavala

Asistente de Aula

Teresa Cataldo

Asistente de Aula

Janette Jeria

Asistente de Aula

Fabiola Torres

Asistente de Aula

Natalia Varas

Asistente de Aula

María Tapia

Asistente de Aula

Catalina Jamet

Asistente de Aula

Alejandra Aspé

Asistente de Aula

Paradocentes

Daniela Herrera

Apoyo Convivencia Escolar
dherrera@becarb.cl

Joaenela Robledo

Apoyo Convivencia Escolar
jrobledo

Ronald Manzo

Enlaces
rmanzo@becarb.cl

María Tapia

Secretaria
mtapia@becarb.cl

Diego Fernández

Trabajador Social
dfernandez@becarb.cl

Tía Vilma

Secretaria

Tía Claudia

Secretaria

Inspectoría

Patricio Tapia

Inspector General
etapia@becarb.cl

Morexys Francis

Inspectora de Patio
mfrancis@becarb.cl

Karina Vilches

Inspectora de Patio
kvilches@becarb.cl

Jacqueline Pizarro

Inspectora de Patio
jpizarro@becarb.cl

Jacqueline Castro

Inspectora de Patio
jcastro@becarb.cl

EQUIPO PIE

Viviana Pacheco

Coordinadora PIE
vpacheco@becarb.cl

Jasna Rojas

Educadora Diferencial
jrojas@becarb.cl

Nattalye Tolosa

Educadora Diferencial
ntolosa@becarb.cl

Elia Zamora

Educadora Diferencial
ezamora@becarb.cl

Lía Pizarro

Fonoaudióloga
lpizarro@becarb.cl

Paula Schuler

Psicóloga
pschuler@becarb.cl

Katherine Garrido

Educadora Diferencial

Vanesa Guerrero

Educadora Diferencial

Jenifer Quezada

Educadora Diferencial

Gabriela Bernal

Terapeuta Ocupacional